PDA

View Full Version : Kaysar, Have you heard the good news at www.teamkaysar.com?


KaysarWinsBB6
09-07-2005, 11:46 PM
;)We know you've heard of www.TeamKaysar.com, but didn't know whether you've heard that the money we're raising for you and others on TeamKaysar is really rolling in now! A Trust Fund's been set up at a bank and the donations are increasing daily. Can't wait to see the expressions on all 4 of your faces (You, Janelle, Howie, & Rachel)!;) We love you, Kaysar!

KaysarWinsBB6
09-08-2005, 12:18 AM
trying to figure out why my banner won't show up...anyone?

4Jay4Kay
09-08-2005, 08:38 AM
I thought TeamKaysar was a fraud?

Ashlaefedorov
09-08-2005, 08:40 AM
I thought it was a fraud too. I have not donated any money cause I didnt know if it was a scam or not

shreedelo
09-08-2005, 09:00 AM
it is not actually. I think with lawyers involved it is legit.

Queeny
09-08-2005, 09:43 AM
There was a post on TK saying that the bank approved the trust acct, he was to sign the papers yesterday(wednesday) is it a concidence when he went to sign there were more problems yet a again delaying the legitimizing of the site..i personally (and this is IMO) think that post was to encourage more donations saying it was legit as they only have 11 days left to collect the funds. Hmmm, why is there more delays after a post saying spread the word that its legitimized...IT IS NOT...and that trust document can be any trust document scanned and the wording changed, it means nothing to me...i will need to see more then some fake document that has been scanned with signatures whited out if TK wants to convince me...again just my opinion and rightfully entitled to it. When and/if this does get set-up i would need to speak to the bank personally prior to putting my funds into it, and i hope anyone else donating ensures the safety of their hard earned money as well....not that i would donate at this particular time...i do love you tho kaysar.

blueeyesdebbie22
09-08-2005, 09:50 AM
If there were going to be any funds collected I would think people would use it to send to the poor victims in new orleans who really and truly and desperately need the money!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Ashlaefedorov
09-08-2005, 09:53 AM
The teamkaysar.com site was already up and people were giving money to them before the new orleans. I am sure when Janelle, Kaysar, Howie and Rachel get the money the will send it to the people in New orleans

Queeny
09-08-2005, 11:32 AM
So far there is no money to get, the so called trust document states that whatever money left over after costs will go to sov4....so far the donations dont even cover the cost, however dont post this on jays site as you will be banned like everyone else in the past who spoke out...if it is so legit then jay should answer these questions rather then deleting posts and banning..that tells me he is hiding something and is not that forthcoming about the real cause of collecting this money.

Ashlaefedorov
09-08-2005, 11:41 AM
So it is probably a SCAM! I think so why is Jay not a member here on this site since he is a kaysar fan. Lane is and she run whaddupkaysar.com

Ginamarie
09-08-2005, 11:52 AM
After I was banned today for calling the whole thing out in a professional manner, I now can safely say that I am 90% sure the entire thing is nothing but a huge scam.

I viewed the trust agreement and the signatures were bogus. I even called him on it and he tried to give some lame excuse.

Yesterday the bank was up and running and "spread the word to everyone you know" was given as instructions. Today there is a problem - yet again.

He just made close to $1500. He's probably ticked off that he could have had over $4000 but Paypal put a stop to that. He had no choice but to refund the money to everyone. Now people think he's legit because they think HE gave it back. What they don't realize is he had no choice - they weren't releasing the money to him.

Oh well..... all you can do is try to save people from being taken. I believe every single person that donated to TK did so with true heart for the Sov4. It's not fair to them.

Ashlaefedorov
09-08-2005, 11:54 AM
I knew it was a scam. Jay is not a nice person taking people's money. It is not right

blueeyesdebbie22
09-08-2005, 12:02 PM
Originally posted by Ashlaefedorov
The teamkaysar.com site was already up and people were giving money to them before the new orleans. I am sure when Janelle, Kaysar, Howie and Rachel get the money the will send it to the people in New orleans

Ashlaefedorov,
Have you "Read" any of the post people are posting on this topic????

4Jay4Kay
09-08-2005, 12:46 PM
Look up the guy who is doing the whole Team Kaysar, He sounds like one big money making scam artist!:mad:

Ashlaefedorov
09-08-2005, 12:47 PM
His name is Jay!

Elizabeth
09-08-2005, 11:08 PM
I can't believe #1KaysarFan posted again (under username KaysarWinsBB6) encouraging us to donate. His statement that the trust fund is set up is wrong. The bank did not and will not approve it.

About a month ago, someone suggested people send cards and checks (donations) to the four instead of donating to a fund. Pretty good idea and I think it would have meant more to them than just getting a check.

But Jay wasn't going for it. TK could have been a success if Jay wasn't getting in the way.

szmandalove
09-10-2005, 03:14 PM
I was excited for the idea of that site, if only it wasn't a scam :(

TeamKay_Fan4life
09-10-2005, 05:38 PM
I truly dont believe it is a scam, however there is no way I would donate to it just because I would not feel right donating to people who most likely are going to get millions of tv show offers once the show is over, and will be quite wealthy, there is people in New Orleans that need this money alot more than they do right now.

The reason I dont believe it is a scam is because there is no way in hell this guy can take these peoples money and get away with it. Think about it, this has got alot of publicity, if he just took the money he would be sued by every single person that donated money, and all that they would need is a member of the sov4 to say in court that they have not recieved any money from him. He could not take the money even if he wanted to. Again im not suggesting anyone donate simply because there are wayy more important things you can be donating to right now.

ashleyheartskaysar
09-10-2005, 06:45 PM
I don't think its a scam. I think Kaysar and his Soverign Four should get something out of this ordeal. BUT, Kaysar has said numerous times that he wants to make a difference... so I'd be willing to bet he will help out with the Hurrican Relief Effort, he's posted several bulletins on Friendster.

Go Kaysar!

Queeny
09-10-2005, 07:19 PM
Originally posted by TeamKay_Fan4life
I truly dont believe it is a scam, however there is no way I would donate to it just because I would not feel right donating to people who most likely are going to get millions of tv show offers once the show is over, and will be quite wealthy, there is people in New Orleans that need this money alot more than they do right now.

The reason I dont believe it is a scam is because there is no way in hell this guy can take these peoples money and get away with it. Think about it, this has got alot of publicity, if he just took the money he would be sued by every single person that donated money, and all that they would need is a member of the sov4 to say in court that they have not recieved any money from him. He could not take the money even if he wanted to. Again im not suggesting anyone donate simply because there are wayy more important things you can be donating to right now.

I personalty wouldnt sue over a 10-100 dollar donation, like come on, no one will sue over such a small amount of money..i could see if someone donated a ton of money and the the cost and time of suing was worth it, but for a few bucks that this site has, i am not so sure, plus this guy is in canada, majority of ppl who are donating are americans, with the red tape involved, he will get away with it.